Please contact one of the following officers for more information.

Governor:  Ann Gray

Deputy Governor:  Cindy Roberts

Historian:  Randy Roberts

Treasurer:  Seth Hopkins

Juniors Program Chair:  Nancy S. West

Webmaster:  Charles Willard




All Content Copyright by the Vermont Society of Mayflower Descendants

Join us on Facebook

facebook     Valid HTML 5

This page was last modified on February 05 2020